Hawaii Five-0: Pirates of O’ahu (Season 6 Premiere) “Mai ho’oni i ka wai lana mâlie”

Hawaii Five-0, Season 6, Episode 1: “Hawaii Mai ho’oni i ka wai lana mâlie” (Do Not Disturb the Water That Is Tranquil)

An old story about a pirate attack on O’ahu in the 1880s leads to a modern day hunt for treasure.

With Alex O’Loughlin, Scott Caan, Daniel Dae Kim, Chi McBride, Jorge Garcia, John Huser, Cokey Falkow, Jay Hector and Samantha Lockwood.

Music: He’s A Pirate (Pirates of the Caribbean Main Theme)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s